Administrative Team & Supervisors

Andrea Tuttle

Dr. Andrea Tuttle

Superintendent

989-723-8131

tuttle@owosso.k12.mi.us
Jessica Aue

Jessica Aue

Principal

Emerson Elementary

989-725-7361

andersonje@owosso.k12.mi.us
Steve Brooks

Steve Brooks

Curriculum Director

989-729-5701

brooks@owosso.k12.mi.us
Rich Collins

Rich Collins

Principal

Owosso Middle School

989-723-3460

collinsr@owosso.k12.mi.us
Shelly Collison

Shelly Collison

Principal

Bryant Elementary

989-723-4355

collison@owosso.k12.mi.us
Dr. Catheryn Dwyer

Dr. Catheryn Dwyer

Assistant Principal

Owosso Middle School

989-723-3460

dwyerc@owosso.k12.mi.us
Steve Irelan

Steve Irelan

Principal

Lincoln High School

989-725-2839

irelans@owosso.k12.mi.us
John Klapko

John Klapko

Operations & Food Service Director

989-413-5246

klapkoj@owosso.k12.mi.us
Dr. Dallas Lintner

Dr. Dallas Lintner

Assistant Principal & Athletic Director

Owosso High School

989-723-8231

lintner@owosso.k12.mi.us
Julie Omer

Julie Omer

Chief Financial Officer

989-729-5672

omer@owosso.k12.mi.us
Jeff Phillips

Jeff Phillips

Principal

Owosso High School

989-723-8231

phillips@owosso.k12.mi.us
Amanda Rowell

Amanda Rowell

Early Childhood Director

Bentley Bright Beginnings

989-725-5770

rowell@owosso.k12.mi.us
Renee Secor-Jenks

Renee Secor-Jenks

Transportation Supervisor

989-725-7665

secor-jenks@owosso.k12.mi.us
Bridgit Spielman

Bridgit Spielman

Principal

Central Elementary

989-723-2790

spielman@owosso.k12.mi.us
Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

Community Education Director

989-729-5682

thompson@owosso.k12.mi.us
Karen Van Epps

Karen Van Epps

Assistant Principal & 504 Coordinator

Owosso High School

989-723-8231

vanepps@owosso.k12.mi.us
Joseph Watson

Joseph Watson

Director of Technology

989-729-5681

watson@owosso.k12.mi.us
Beverly White

Beverly White

Human Resources Director

989-729-5671

white@owosso.k12.mi.us