Administrative Team & Supervisors

Jessica Aue

Jessica Aue

Principal

Emerson Elementary

989-725-7361

andersonje@owosso.k12.mi.us
Steve Brooks

Steve Brooks

Curriculum Director

989-729-5701

brooks@owosso.k12.mi.us
Rich Collins

Rich Collins

Principal

Owosso Middle School

989-723-3460

collinsr@owosso.k12.mi.us
Dr. Catheryn Dwyer

Dr. Catheryn Dwyer

Assistant Principal

Owosso Middle School

989-723-3460

dwyerc@owosso.k12.mi.us
Steve Irelan

Steve Irelan

Assistant Principal & Athletic Director

Owosso High School

989-725-2839

irelans@owosso.k12.mi.us

Mike Hendrickson

Mike Hendrickson

Operations Director

989-413-0989

hendrickson@owosso.k12.mi.us

Dallas Lintner

Dallas Lintner

Principal

Owosso High School

989-723-8231

Lintner@owosso.k12.mi.us
Carrie Rugenstein

Carrie Rugenstein

Principal

Lincoln High School

989-725-2839

rugenstein@owosso.k12.mi.us

Renee Secor-Jenks

Renee Secor-Jenks

Transportation Supervisor

989-725-7665

secor-jenks@owosso.k12.mi.us
Taylor Sergent

Taylor Sergent

Principal

Bryant Elementary

989-723-4355

sergent@owosso.k12.mi.us
Bridgit Spielman

Bridgit Spielman

Principal & 504 Coordinator

Central Elementary

989-723-2790

spielman@owosso.k12.mi.us
Jessica Thompson

Jessica Thompson

Communications Director

989-729-5682

thompson@owosso.k12.mi.us
Karen Van Epps

Karen Van Epps

Assistant Principal

Owosso High School

989-723-8231

vanepps@owosso.k12.mi.us

Joseph Watson

Joseph Watson

Director of Technology

989-729-5681

watson@owosso.k12.mi.us
Laurie Winke

Laurie Winke

Early Childhood Director

Bentley Bright Beginnings

989-725-5770

winke@owosso.k12.mi.us

Carrie Yoho

Carrie Yoho

Human Resources Director

989-729-5195

yoho@owosso.k12.mi.us